GTV Live Bangladesh vs West Indies ODI Series 2018


West Indies tour of Bangladesh ODI series 2018 Bangladesh vs West Indies ODI, T20 match live score by and Here you have to catch live score BAN vs WI 2nd ODI match on 11th December 2018 at Mirpur, Dhaka. The Ban vs West Indies warm up match will start on 01:00 PM. Here Ban XI vs WI T20 match live telecast ball by ball commentary. The Bangladesh vs West Indies match live broadcasting on GTV. Many of people will search GTV live for live streaming Ban vs West Indies ODI and T20 match.

Bangladesh won their 1st ODI match by huge margin. Let’s watch Bangladesh vs West Indies 2nd ODI match on GTV live. We also live telecast all the ODI match and T20 match via Rabbithole Apps and YouTube Channel on this page.

Live Bangladesh vs West Indies ODI and T20 Match 2018 | Live GTV

Bangladesh ODI regular captain Mashrafe Mortaza will play. But Rubel will lead the match. Also dashing opener Tamim Iqbal will play warm up match after recovered of shoulder injury. So it will be the biggest opportunity to Mashrafe Mortaza and Tamim Iqbal to sharp after long time.

Bangladesh won test series 2-0. Bangladesh won their 2nd test with record an innings and 184 runs. It was the highest winning record in Bangladesh test history. Before this test series Bangladesh was white washed in West Indies tour two test match series. Now they have revenged it.

If you want to watch Bangladesh vs West Indies warm up match live streaming on GTV then please visit YouTube channel as Rabbitholebd. We also provide live on YouTube just before the match. We hope the the BCB XI vs WI practice match will be excited and finally BCB XI will win the match.

Live Bangladesh vs West Indies ODI match Playing XI

Bangladesh Team Squad: Tamim Iqbal, Liton Das, Imrul Kayes, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Shakib Al Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Mahmudullah, Mehidy Hasan, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Mohammad Mithun, Ariful Haque, Nazmul Islam, Mohammad Saifuddin, Abu Hider Rony

West Indies Team Squad: Kieran Powell, Shai Hope(w), Darren Bravo, Marlon Samuels, Shimron Hetmyer, Rovman Powell(c), Roston Chase, Keemo Paul, Kemar Roach, Devendra Bishoo, Oshane Thomas, Carlos Brathwaite, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Sunil Ambris, Fabian Allen


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.