BPL T20 Live Telecast TV Channel list 2019 | Broadcasting Media Partner


Bangladesh Premier League 2019. Where to watch live telecast BPL Match? Which TV channel will live streaming BPL 2019 matches in Bangladesh, India, UK, USA and others country over the World. You will get answer of this question bellow. BPL T20 season 6 official broadcasting official partner Maasranga TV. Besides many of the TV Channel will live telecast Bangladesh Premier League 2019 as well. We will update the TV Channel list where you will able to watch live streaming to sit at your home or office.

BPL T20 Live Telecast TV Channel list 2019 | Broadcasting Media Partner

BPL 2019 live telecast Channel world wide. The main official broadcasting partner is Maasranga TV. They will show in Bangladesh satellite and some of others country. Also Bangladesh Television BTV will live telecast in Bangladesh local area only (On Air network). There are no any online broadcasting partner. Many person privately will live streaming in YouTube by their private channel Rabbitholebd. So you have to enjoy BPL 2019 all matches online live streaming on YouTube.

BPL 6 live telecast in India on NEO Prime TV Channel. The Channel also live streaming Pakistan, Nepal and sub continental. BPL T20 2019, GEO Supper TV will live telecast in Pakistan. Premier Sports will in UK and ESPN will live streaming in USA. The others country list you can find out bellow box as well.

BPL T20 Live Telecast TV Channel list 2019 | Broadcasting Media Partner

You Can buy BPL T20 Ticket Online. Shohoz Com will sale online ticket of BPL T20 2019 all matches. Before 3/4 days you have to buy match by match ticket. Also crowd can watch two matches by one ticket.

*** Watch Live Streaming on Maasranga TV BPL T20 2019 ****

BPL 9 Live Streaming TV Channel List World wide

  • Maasranga TV : Bangladesh
  • Sony ESPN : India, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Nepal, & Sub continental
  • GEO Super : Pakistan
  • MTV Sports : Sri Lanka
  • Premier Sports : United Kingdom
  • Setanta Sports : Ireland
  • Flow TV: Caribbean Islands
  • Orbit Showtime Network : Middle East Countries
  • ESPN : USA
  • Sports Max : British Virgin Islands, Barbados, Bermuda, Cayman Islands

Bangladesh Premier League 2019 BPL T20 Season 6 will play among seven franchise. Those are Dhaka Dynamites, Comilla Victorians, Chittagong Vikings, Sylhet Sixers, Khulna Titans, Rangpur Riders, Rajshahi Kings. All the team has completed their team squad by local and foreign players. BPL 6 edition seven franchise got seven Icon player.

Shakib Al Hasan is the highest paid player in BPL T20 2019 as local player. Shakib Al Hasan is icon of Dhaka Dynamites. He got 55 Lac. Mashrafee Bin Mortaza, Tamim Iqbal, Mahamudullah and Misfiqur Rahim got 50 Lac and another two icon Sabbir Rahman and Saymmo Sarkar got 40 Lac Taka.

BPL T20 2019, will start on 5th January, 2019. You have to see the BPL T20 Match Schedule here. So start watching BPL T20 live telecast on TV Channel from 5th January by Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings match.


Comments are closed.